NCCEOP

North Carolina Council of
Educational Opportunity Programs

 

Leadership

Executive Board

 

PRESIDENT

Annette Toms

TRiO SSS - Project Director
Cleveland Community College
137 S. Post Rd
Shelby, NC 28152
704-669-4186


TomsA@clevelandcc.edu

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Lynn Dellinger

TRiO SSS - Project Coordinator
Gaston College
201 Highway 321 South
Dallas, NC 28034
704-922-2362
 

dellinger.lynn@gaston.edu

 

SECRETARY

Audrea Lindsay

TRiO SSS - Project Director
Davidson  County Community College
P.O. Box 1287
Lexington, NC 27293
336-249-8186 ext. 6799

audrea_lindsay@davidsonccc.edu

 

TREASURER and PAST PRESIDENT

Tathia Cheeley

Upward Bound
Assistant Director
United Piedmont Center for Educational Excellence
122 N. Elm Street, Suite 1019
Greensboro, NC 27401
336-708-3222

tccheeley@gmail.com

PARLIAMENTARIAN


  Merissa Ricks
Upward Bound
  Assistant Director
 United Piedmont Center for Educational Excellence
122 N. Elm Street, Suite 1019
Greensboro, NC 27401
336-708-9427


 maricks77@gmail.com

 

 

 

NORTHERN REPRESENTATIVE

TBD

 

 

 

 

 

 

SOUTHERN REPRESENTATIVE


Keith Cartwright

Communities in Schools, Charlotte

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EASTERN REPRESENTATIVE

TBD

 

 

 

 

WESTERN REPRESENTATIVE

John Canty
TRiO SSS - Director - SAGE
(Supporting Academic Goals for Education)
Wilkes Community College
1328 S. Collegiate Drive
Wilkesboro, NC 28697 
336-838-6558 

jecanty331@wilkescc.edu

 

Committees

Coming Soon

Become a Member

Join a growing organization dedicated to the success of low-income, first generations students in North Carolina! Please download your membership application today.

NCCEOP Resources

The President's Corner

Updates from the NCCEOP President

NCCEOP TRiO Programs

View a listing of all TRiO Programs in NC.

Alumni

View our alumni page.

Announcements

Various job postings & announcements from around the state.

Electronic Resources

View a listing of electronic resources.

Bylaws/Constitution

View our organization's bylaws/constitution.

Reports

View the latest reports from committees.

"Like Us" on Facebook!    

About Us

NCCEOP is a not for profit professional development organization for TRIO professionals across the state of North Carolina.